All reviews

By Kirsty R. on 06 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Silver Pave Pearl Bridal Earrings

Kirsti

Ordered these for my wedding and couldn't be happier! I initially used the online chat box as I had a problem and Teresa got back to me straight away. Postage was really quick and the earrings are exactly as pictured, in fact more beautiful! Thanks so much Teresa!!

By Jessica L. on 24 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Pearl & Rhinestone Wedding Earrings

Beautiful!

These are exactly as pictured and very beautiful! I wore them for my wedding and love them in photos

By Paulette L. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Peacock Blue Crystal Teardrop Earrings

Gorgeous!

This jewelry just makes you dazzle. Love it!

By Paulette L. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Wide Silver Floral CZ Bridal Cuff Bracelet

Very Classy!

Love this cuffed bracelet. It is beautiful to the eye and when the light catches it, even more stunning. The only drawback is that it tends to fall off your wrist if caught even slightly by anything. I've had it pulled from my wrist or fallen off (even when squeezed together tightly) several times in one night. I think it would be much better if it had a latch to hold it in place. If that can be fixed it would be perfect!

By Paulette L. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Silver & Crystal Bridal Jewelry Set

Simply Gorgeous!

Stunning jewelry. You won't be disappointed!

By Melissa B. on 12 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Silver Pave Pearl Bridal Earrings

Love them!

Ordered these for my wedding in October. Received them today and they are just as beautiful as pictured! Can’t wait to wear them!

By Janet D. on 08 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sapphire Blue CZ Bridal Chandelier Earrings

Five Star Rating

I was extremely satisfied with the purchase of my chandelier earrings. I definitely would give TStudio Jewelry a five star rating. They have excellent customer service. I saw the same earrings in a bridal shop for double the price I paid at TStudio. The earrings were beautiful. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you.

By Gayle K. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Back Drop Lariat Bridal Necklace & Earrings Set

Gayle Kahn

My sister and I bought this set of necklace and earrings as a surprise gift for our future niece to be. We wanted to incorporate something new and blue. The beautiful colbalt blue drop pendant was perfect. The bride was completely shocked and immediately fell in love with the gift as she opened the box. It was absolutely stunning on her and many of her guests at the wedding made comment to her how beautiful the necklace and earrings were.
Terry customized the size for us, she was extremely helpful and very quick to reply to any questions asked. Also the delivery was a very quick turnaround. Highly recommend T’s Studio Jewelry. Thanks again for making a beautiful day even more beautiful!

By Elizabeth G. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pearl Back Drop Lariat Bridal Set

Pearl Drop necklace

This was a beautiful selection for the low back and front of the dress. It was so pretty on my daughter made the dress complete!

By Michael P. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Swarovski Golden Shadow Crystal Cufflinks

Very Nice Cufflinks

I purchased this same set in 3 different colors.. All are very nice looking and the price couldn’t have been better for such a great looking set of cufflinks..
If there were matching tie clips/bars/pins, I would purchase them also.

By Michael P. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Swarovski Clear Crystal Square Chessboard Cufflinks

Very Nice Cufflinks

These are very nice-looking cufflinks at a great price!!!!
Wish there was a matching tie bar/clip.

By lynn K. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CZ and Teardrop Pearl Bridal Earrings

Wonderful

I cannot say enough wonderful things about working with you. The weight and feel of this piece was truly exceptional. Will be happy to refer anyone.

By lynn K. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Teardrop Pearl Back Drop Lariat Bridal Necklace

Wonderful work

I had this piece customized. The finished product was truly exceptional. Loved the attention to detail and the weight and feel of the jewelry. This was a gift and they loved the piece as much as I did. Only makes me want one for myself. Thank you for everything. What a huge pleasure working with you.

By lynn K. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cubic Zirconia Crystal Flower Earrings with Teardrop Pearls

What a wonderful purchase

Absolutely stunning. Thank you for your wonderful attention to detail

By lynn K. on 06 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pearl Backdrop Lariat Bridal Necklace

Stunning

This is an absolutely beatiful accessory for dressy backless clothing. Thank you for the wonderful quality and customization. Truly an art. What aa pleasure working with you.

By Jenna M. on 12 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cuff Bridal Bracelet and Pearl Earrings Set

Beautiful

Perfect for my wedding. Loved it!!

By Jennifer S. on 11 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Gold Back Drop Lariat Bridal Necklace & Earrings Set

Difficult wedding colors found at T's

T' s studio put together a necklace and earring pair that was gold and the color of the blue pear -a purple blue combo-. They were very accommodating and it turned out perfect-will probably be my favorite forever. It was the last piece to my wedding outfit that just made it so gorgeous. I couldn't have asked for a better accessory. It was a color combo that was impossible to find anywhere else

By Heather D. on 11 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Blue Crystal Necklace Earring Set

Perfect Bridal Set

I purchased this set with the green "Sahara" stones and received many compliments on my wedding day. The necklace and earrings were just stunning, very sparkly and well-made. The seller was also very easy to work with, she contacted me about a possible delay with my stone choice and was highly responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this retailer!

By Esther S. on 10 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aqua Blue Swarovski Crystal Square Chessboard Cufflinks

Aqua Blue Cufflinks

5 Stars

By Jodi M. on 06 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Earrings Cubic Zirconia Shoulder Dusters

Lovely!

I purchased two pair of 4-5 inch earrings for a special occasion , these are a perfect bridal,New Years, prom, pageant earring. Lightweight , I would recommend!

By Jodi M. on 06 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Crystal Pageant Rhinestone Earrings

Pageant Earrings

I have searched for hours looking for a 5 inch pageant appropriate earrings ,4-5.5 inches that would go with a white gown a not look bridal- these are beautiful ! Classy ,elegant , loud, feminine. I am very pleased. The website is very professional as well as the staff I dealt with. These are light weight and definitely wearable. I would recommend . The quality is very nice.

By Nancy A. on 16 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Silver Floral Clasp Pearl Bridal Bracelet

Beautiful!

I bought this bracelet to wear in my daughter's wedding. It was just what I was hoping for. I wanted a bracelet that was a combination of pearls and crystals. I love the different sized pearls, and there is just enough bling without being gaudy. The bracelet is very elegant and was perfect for the occasion!

By Angela S. on 14 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vintage CZ and Pearl Bridal Chandelier Earrings

Bridal Earrings

Great experience..fast correspondence and delivery !

By Nayara L. on 14 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long CZ Vintage Art Deco Style Bridal Earrings

Vintage Earrings

Absolutely stunning earrings. The pictures don't do them justice. Not too big or too small, and the quality is great. Can't wait to wear them. I'm one happy bride!

By Teresa S. on 14 Apr. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Romantic Long Pearl Bridal Earrings

Beautiful earrings!

These earrings were perfect for my wedding, and looked great with my dress.
I also purchased the matching bracelet, which I love!